2016 AGM Results!


Is now over with new members elected to the Executive Committee.

In case you’ve forgotten who was elected, here is the list:

President                 Barry Prater

Vice President       Heather MacMillan

Sec/Treasurer        Erin Allenby

Pipe Major              Angus Beath

Pipe Sergeant        Carl Rogalski

Drum Sergeant     Elyse Hudson

Elected member  Frank Brisolin

As the newly elected President I would like to welcome the new members to the Exec. I would like to thank the outgoing members for their support over the years.. Thank you Milton Mann and Roger Buck and Jimmy McNair

The role of the Exec and the band is to steer it in a positive direction with the intent to provide a harmonious musical place to come to, as well enjoy the music the band provides not just to the band members but to the general public.

All members of the exec are approachable at anytime to help deal with any situation that may arise. Please do not hesitate to contact if you need help with anything.

I would like to thank all members who demonstrated their democratic right to vote/ nominate for the various positions that became vacant on the band. In some cases a vote needed to be taken to produce a result.